Eatery · Local · Tennessee · Uncategorized

Our Place Cafe

Did someone say Meat & 3?! Meat & 3 joints are some of the best southern home cooking. I tried this little place called “Our Place Cafe.” It is located in Hendersonville, TN, and has some of the best home cooking. I honestly can not even say what my favorite meal is!! I am a sucker for home cooked meals and some down time to catch up with the people in my life. I feel when you have a really great home cooked meal, that is when I really just sit back and relax. Well, let me tell y’all something, this place does it for me. If y’all are ever in the area of Hendersonville, TN, then y’all should swing by there.

Leave a Reply

