Eatery · Local · Uncategorized

Coffee Crave

kave2.JPG

I don’t know about y’all, but coffee is my addiction! I have found this cute little place in Hendersonville, TN and this place is called Kavé.  The staff at this small little coffee place, is just so welcoming. This place has many different choices for not only coffee but also smoothies! Today I got a coffee called “The Renay,” and it was to die for. Also, I took a sweet little pup with me and she even got a treat! I will post the hours down below, and even a special discount for Friday and Saturdays! I will tag Kavé on the side of my blog so y’all can click it and it will take you directly to their google sight to be able to get directions. Enjoy this last day of January, because tomorrow, we are on to another month!

-Kayla

Hours:

Monday-Friday

6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday:

7 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

 

kave3.PNG

Leave a Reply

